Skip to content
Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jordan Boston

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jordan Boston

4.9 out of 5 average rating (130 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Michele Bivins

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michele Bivins
"Great service and rates!! Thank you!!!!"

Joe Escobedo

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Escobedo
"Tara, one of the insurance agents was extremely helpful. Able to retrieve my information from Nevada and moving it here to Nebraska after an extremely difficult process with my vehicle. Very patient, knowledgeable and helpful. She made this a great experience and now I understand why I’ve only ever had one insurance company."

Carter Lukas

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carter Lukas
"Was able to walk in and setup insurance plans in less than an hour. Super easy and helpful"

Brandi Sponie

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandi Sponie
"WOW!!! We just save a huge amount off of our house insurance from switching from American Family to Sate Farm. Tara Schultz was very helpful and knowledgeable with or transition. We also changed all of our vehicles and trailers to State Farm too. Deffinlty worth the time to get a new quote! THANK YOU STATE FARM and TARA!"

danielle schriver

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by danielle schriver
"Efficient, timely mannered, friendly and good prices!"

Phillip Horn

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Phillip Horn
"Krista was very friendly and helpful!"

Cristi Brunet

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cristi Brunet
"Krista is not only kind and professional but she is incredibly quick and helpful! She goes above and beyond and send what was needed multiple times to a very unorganized Mortage company. She also reduced the rates on my truck by 1/4 and gave me better coverage. She was very quick when I needed insurance coverage for it UTV and the police department was coming in an hour for inspection. I’d recommend her hands down!"

Chadwick Heinley

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chadwick Heinley
"Jordan was very helpful in answering all my questions. Not once did I feel pressured into making my decisions. I highly recommend Jordan for all your insurance needs. He also got me way more coverage for $20 less than my last insurance company."

William Luther

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Luther
"Great experience working with Jordan. Very helpful and knowledgeable through the whole process."

Daphne Stenka

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daphne Stenka
"quick efficient and explained very well"

Kimberly Cooley

March 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Cooley
"From initial contact to finalizing insurance plans, Jordan and his staff have been in contact, made it simple, and made sure I understood what I was getting. Jordan meets after hours, is easily accessible by email, text or phone. If you want affordable plans, friendly staff, and a great insurance experience Jordan Boston and his staff hands down the go to."

Nicole Barnum

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Barnum
"Tara Schultz is amazing! She was quick to give me a quote and with more to offer than my old insurance company and I saved money! I suggest you check her out! Better insurance and saved money! It’s a win, win! Thank you, Tara! :)"

Shari Dougherty

February 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shari Dougherty
"I definitely recommend Jordan Boston!! He has been awesome at finding the best coverages for me due to many life changing circumstances, and he was able to ensure I have much more adequate coverage at nearly the same price. With Jordan, you will be able to feel confident that his first priority is looking out for you and your needs. He is professional, responds quickly, and is an absolute pleasure to work with. The only regret I have is not switching agents sooner. Jordan Boston is the BEST!"

Deidre Maudlin

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deidre Maudlin
"Tara is the best person to work with she is absolutely amazing."

Tony Stover

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Stover
"Jordan and his team are very enthusiastic and are great in making every detail easy for me. Thankyou Jordan and team!"

Betty Van Boening

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Betty Van Boening
"Jordan met with us and went over our policies. Ask informed questions. Gathered the information needed and got quickly back to us so we could be covered in case of a loss."

rlt1975

December 31, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by rlt1975
"Jordan Boston sold my 75 year old mother 12 months of renter's insurance. She passed away over 2 months ago and he hasn't refunded 10 months of the remaining policy. I sent him the death certificate and a small estate affadavit which he returned to me with zero explanation. There wasn't so much as a note, and all this happened three days before Christmas no less. I would not recommend anyone's elderly family member have any business dealings with this guy."

Linda Logsdon

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Logsdon
"Jordan and Shea were excellent to work with for our recent roof repairs. They were friendly and helpful in our phone conversation and were very prompt in reporting our claim. Our checks were in the mail almost immediately!!! Thank you Jordan Boston and State Farm Insurance."

shari cecil

May 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by shari cecil
"Jordan is great to work with, he sat down and explained everything in full detail. I would highly recommend."

Nicole McCoy

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole McCoy
"The best! Honestly they are so friendly and nice. I have been working with Jake for 2 months now to switch our insurance over and he was so patient and helpful the whole time."

Carla Beck

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carla Beck
"Jordan is so easy to work with and very personable. He discussed several options for all of our insurance needs and not only found great coverage for us but saved us money. Highly recommend!!"

Jace Yost

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jace Yost
"Recently purchased life insurance through Jordan Boston. Was very pleased with the detailed explanation and professionalism! Highly recommend goin there to get ur next insurance quote and or life insurance!"

carissa yost

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by carissa yost
"Jordan and his staff were all very friendly and helpful. I’ve never had anyone explain insurance and my needs in so much depth, and it helped understand what I really need versus what I thought I wanted. I would recommend their office to anyone!"

Reese Thornburg

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Reese Thornburg
"Jordan really cares about his customers...we are people to him, not simply accounts!"

Tyler Shaner

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Shaner
"Working with Jordon Boston and State Farm was a great experience. They were able to save me money on my car insurance, along with extra coverage I didn't have before. Jake was great to talk to over the phone and was very responsive to my questions."