Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jordan Boston

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jordan Boston

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (118 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Deidre Maudlin

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5
"Tara is the best person to work with she is absolutely amazing."

Tony Stover

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"Jordan and his team are very enthusiastic and are great in making every detail easy for me. Thankyou Jordan and team!"

Betty Van Boening

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"Jordan met with us and went over our policies. Ask informed questions. Gathered the information needed and got quickly back to us so we could be covered in case of a loss."

Linda Logsdon

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jordan and Shea were excellent to work with for our recent roof repairs. They were friendly and helpful in our phone conversation and were very prompt in reporting our claim. Our checks were in the mail almost immediately!!! Thank you Jordan Boston and State Farm Insurance."

shari cecil

May 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jordan is great to work with, he sat down and explained everything in full detail. I would highly recommend."

Nicole McCoy

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best! Honestly they are so friendly and nice. I have been working with Jake for 2 months now to switch our insurance over and he was so patient and helpful the whole time."

Carla Beck

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jordan is so easy to work with and very personable. He discussed several options for all of our insurance needs and not only found great coverage for us but saved us money. Highly recommend!!"

Jace Yost

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Recently purchased life insurance through Jordan Boston. Was very pleased with the detailed explanation and professionalism! Highly recommend goin there to get ur next insurance quote and or life insurance!"

carissa yost

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jordan and his staff were all very friendly and helpful. I’ve never had anyone explain insurance and my needs in so much depth, and it helped understand what I really need versus what I thought I wanted. I would recommend their office to anyone!"

Reese Thornburg

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jordan really cares about his customers...we are people to him, not simply accounts!"

Tyler Shaner

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Working with Jordon Boston and State Farm was a great experience. They were able to save me money on my car insurance, along with extra coverage I didn't have before. Jake was great to talk to over the phone and was very responsive to my questions."

Christian Higgins

June 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Was very easy to work with and very informative about what I was getting into."

Billy Dickinson

May 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very Pleasant...Taken care of right away!!!"

Nancy Lenz

April 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"I really have nothing bad to say about them, on any level. They have good quality service, offered me a good value (saved me $$, with better coverage), they were professional, informative, and friendly. I would recommend them positively, in response to questions from others. The 'top dog' (owner) even took time to come out and meet me. It was, overall, a positive experience, from my initial contact through my in-person meeting in their nice, clean office. To the staff I met, thank you!! *smile* ~nrl"

Jody Welsh

April 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jordan is awesome would recommend to all my family and friends ☺️☺️"

Karri Wallace

April 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer Service"

Sarah Watson

April 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jordan and his team are amazing. Always willing to stay open late and work around my work hours. Not only are they professional, but compassionate. They sincerely care about their customers and their well-being. I'm proud to say that Jordan is my insurance agent. Amazing guy with a great team."

Amber Welsh

March 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always very professional and helpful. I’ve never had a problem with the service and my rates are low as well."

Peter Orlando

March 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have only been a client for about 3 years but Jordan has been wonderful to work with. Meets all of our needs and wants!!!!"

Kylie McConnell

March 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Top-notch insurance agency! I highly recommend Jordan Boston at State Farm and their entire team for all your insurance needs! I haven’t had a positive experience dealing with insurance companies in the past, but Jordan Boston and his team have exceeded my expectations!"

Jessica Vogt

March 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"My husband and I have had life insurance through Jordan for a little over a year. Like many during the pandemic, we were struggling financially. So we went in to talk to Jordan. He helped us keep our life/car/renters insurance but lower our rates. Jordan and everyone in that office are exceptionally friendly, helpful, patient, and caring. Go see them!!"

jamie bauer

March 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"It has been a great experience working with Jordan and State Farm. He has made the transition super easy and painless. He also provided tons of information for my teen who will be driving soon."

Matt Hoff

February 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jordan and his staff came highly recommended and they didn't disappoint. Moving can be overwhelming and Jordan and his team helped ease our transition. The response time was great and his low pressure casual approach was exactly what we were looking for."

g man

November 22, 2020

4  out of  5
"Not as good as pre covid"

Trace Strotheide

February 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Wonderful office full of great people! Jordan and his team are the best around. Highly recommend for anyone wanting a personalized experience."